To delete users:
- Access the Dashboard and select your name from the left navigation bar
- Select 'Account Settings'
- Once here, you will see a list of all VenueBook Users in your venue.
- To delete a user, click the grey 'x' button next to the users name. VenueBook will ask you to confirm the action but after clicking "ok" the user will be removed.